Centre for Medical Education in English at NCU Collegium Medicum in Bydgoszcz


Postal address:
al. Powstańców Wielkopolskich 46
Student House No. 3
85-090 Bydgoszcz
Poland

studiesinenglish@cm.umk.pl

tel. +48 52 585 3890
fax +48 52 585 3950

Working hours:
Monday - Friday 7.00 am - 3.00 pm

Opening hours for students:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 10.00 am - 2.00 pm
Wednesdays: closed


Director of the Centre for Medical Education in English

Prof. Arkadiusz Jawień    Prof. dr hab. Arkadiusz Jawień

   dyrektor.ang@cm.umk.pl
   room 012

Office of the Centre for Medical Education in English

CKJA Natalia Gliniecka Kucybala    Office Manager
   Ms. Natalia Gliniecka-Kucybała
   ngliniecka@cm.umk.pl
   - tel. +48 52 585 3890
   - room 012
   - supervision of the Office
   - elective courses

CKJA Ewa Grabowska Kutowinska    Deputy Manager
   Ms. Ewa Grabowska-Kutowińska
   ewa.grabowska@cm.umk.pl
   - tel. +48 52 585 5990
   - room 015
   - student management - Medicine: year 3, year 5;
     Physiotherapy

CKJA Aleksandra Sakwinska    Ms. Aleksandra Sakwińska
   aleksandra.sakwinska@cm.umk.pl
   - tel. +48 52 585 3892
   - room 015
   - course syllabi, plans of study, study regulations
   - protocols, USOS, UFI


Anna Krupa  
   Ms. Anna Krupa
   anna.krupa@cm.umk.pl
   - tel. +48 52 585 3891
   - room 014
   - student management - Medicine: year 2, year 6
   - administrative reporting


CKJA Marcelina Kowalska Brona 1    Ms. Marcelina Kowalska-Brona
   marcelina.brona@cm.umk.pl
   - tel. +48 52 585 5487
   - room 014
   - student management - Medicine: year 1, year 4;
     Nursing

CKJA Aleksandra Filinska    Ms. Aleksandra Filińska
   aleksandra.filinska@cm.umk.pl
   - tel. +48 52 585 3895
   - room 013
   - translations, web and social media, residence
     permit (TRP), doctor's appointments

CKJA Kamila Piekarska    Ms. Kamila Piekarska
  
   temporarily absent

Please choose only one e-mail address when contacting us. Thank you!

 
 
 
CENTRE FOR MEDICAL EDUCATION IN ENGLISH
AT NCU COLLEGIUM MEDICUM