Centre for Medical Education in English at NCU Collegium Medicum in Bydgoszcz


Postal address:
al. Powstańców Wielkopolskich 46
Student House No. 3
85-090 Bydgoszcz
Poland

studiesinenglish@cm.umk.pl

tel. +48 52 585 3890
fax +48 52 585 3950

Working hours:
Monday - Friday 7.00 am - 3.00 pm

Opening hours for students:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 10.00 am - 2.00 pm

In accordance with COVID-related regulations introduced at the University, any visits to the office are possible ONLY after prior request sent by email to the relevant person.

 

Director of the Centre for Medical Education in English

Prof. Arkadiusz Jawień    Prof. dr hab. Arkadiusz Jawień

   dyrektor.ang@cm.umk.pl
   room 012

Office of the Centre for Medical Education in English

CKJA Natalia Gliniecka Kucybala    Office Manager
   Ms. Natalia Gliniecka-Kucybała
   ngliniecka@cm.umk.pl
   - tel. +48 52 585 3890
   - room 012
   - supervision of the Office
   - elective courses

CKJA Ewa Grabowska Kutowinska    Deputy Manager
   Ms. Ewa Grabowska-Kutowińska
   ewa.grabowska@cm.umk.pl
   - tel. +48 52 585 5990
   - room 015
   - student management - Medicine: year 1, year 3;
     Physiotherapy

Anna Krupa    Ms. Anna Krupa
   anna.krupa@cm.umk.pl
   - tel. +48 52 585 3891
   - room 015
   - student management - Medicine: year 4, year 6
   - administrative reporting

    
Kamila Piekarska    Ms. Kamila Piekarska
   kamila.piekarska@cm.umk.pl
   - tel. +48 52 585 5487
   - room 014
   - student management: Medicine: year 2, year 5; Nursing

CKJA Aleksandra Sakwinska    Ms. Aleksandra Sakwińska
   aleksandra.sakwinska@cm.umk.pl
   - tel. +48 52 585 3892
   - room 014
   - course syllabi, plans of study, study regulations
   - protocols, USOS, UFI


CKJA Marzena Sowa    Ms. Marzena Sowa
   marzena.sowa@cm.umk.pl
   - tel. +48 52 585 3895
   - room 013
   - translations, web and social media, promotion, extracurricular


CKJA Aleksandra Filinska

  
   Ms. Aleksandra Filińska
   aleksandra.filinska@cm.umk.pl
   - tel. +48 52 585 3895
   - room 013
   - translations, web and social media, promotion, extracurricular

Ms. Ewelina Polny - temporarily absent

Please choose only one e-mail address when contacting us. Thank you!

 
 
 
CENTRE FOR MEDICAL EDUCATION IN ENGLISH
AT NCU COLLEGIUM MEDICUM